Brick

/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/westdurhamchurchofgod_1940s.jpg
Added: Thu, 05/28/2009 - 4:12am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/Blacknallhouse_110778.jpg
Added: Fri, 05/08/2009 - 4:25am
By: gary
SOUTHSIDE SCHOOL (building)
Added: Wed, 05/06/2009 - 4:44am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/Trent_Erwin_1950.jpg
Added: Mon, 05/04/2009 - 4:15am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_4/VApostcard.jpg
Added: Mon, 04/27/2009 - 4:44am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_4/HillandalePlantConstruction.jpg
Added: Wed, 04/22/2009 - 4:03am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/liggettandmyersworldHQ_1967.jpg
Added: Wed, 02/11/2009 - 5:00am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/countyprisonfarm_1880s.jpg
Added: Wed, 02/04/2009 - 5:09am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/bragtownschool_1950s.jpg
BRAGTOWN SCHOOL (building)
Added: Mon, 02/02/2009 - 5:01am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_1/durhamcottonmfg_HBOD_1895.jpg
Added: Fri, 01/09/2009 - 5:06am
By: gary