Brick

/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/WestDurham_PO_1961.jpg
Added: Mon, 06/29/2009 - 4:38am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/erwinmill_pcard1.jpg
Added: Wed, 06/24/2009 - 4:32am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/erwinauditorium_1920s.jpg
ERWIN AUDITORIUM (building)
Added: Tue, 06/23/2009 - 4:04am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/church_oakland_041509.jpg
Added: Wed, 06/03/2009 - 4:38am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/westdurhamchurchofgod_1940s.jpg
Added: Thu, 05/28/2009 - 4:12am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/Blacknallhouse_110778.jpg
Added: Fri, 05/08/2009 - 4:25am
By: gary
SOUTHSIDE SCHOOL (building)
Added: Wed, 05/06/2009 - 4:44am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_5/Trent_Erwin_1950.jpg
Added: Mon, 05/04/2009 - 4:15am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_4/VApostcard.jpg
Added: Mon, 04/27/2009 - 4:44am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_4/HillandalePlantConstruction.jpg
Added: Wed, 04/22/2009 - 4:03am
By: gary