Movie theater

Forest_DriveIn-aerial_1959.jpg
FOREST DRIVE-IN (building)
Added: Sun, 11/27/2011 - 5:52am
By: gary
MidwayDriveIn_1971.jpg
MIDWAY DRIVE-IN (building)
Added: Sat, 11/26/2011 - 9:59pm
By: gary
Yorktowne_2007.jpg
Added: Fri, 10/28/2011 - 8:50pm
By: gary
100EMain_NW_1895.jpeg
Added: Tue, 09/13/2011 - 9:22pm
By: gary
121EMain_1915.jpg
Added: Mon, 09/12/2011 - 4:05pm
By: gary
arcadelochmoorYMCA_pcard.jpg
ARCADE THEATER (building)
Added: Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:36pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2006_10/CenterTheater_1965.jpg
CENTER THEATER (building)
Added: Sat, 07/16/2011 - 7:27pm
By: gary
history_starlite_marquee_sm.jpeg
Added: Mon, 02/07/2011 - 5:10am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2010_2/211WestMain_Grand_1914.jpg
211 WEST MAIN (building)
Added: Mon, 02/08/2010 - 5:06am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/erwinauditorium_1920s.jpg
ERWIN AUDITORIUM (building)
Added: Tue, 06/23/2009 - 4:04am
By: gary