Restaurant

LEO'S SEAFOOD (building)
Added: Fri, 01/23/2015 - 1:25pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2014_8/mcdonalds_1973.jpg
Added: Sat, 08/02/2014 - 6:42pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2014_5/hongkong_061214.jpg
3003 GUESS RD. (building)
Added: Wed, 06/25/2014 - 4:14pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2014_5/ohboy_messenger1959.jpg
OH BOY! DRIVE-IN (building)
Added: Fri, 05/30/2014 - 7:10am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2014_2/pizzapalace_1974.jpg
Added: Fri, 03/28/2014 - 9:54am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2013_11/Screen%20shot%202013-12-14%20at%2012_43_50%20PM.jpg
Added: Sat, 12/14/2013 - 12:50pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2013_11/hondumex_070406.jpg
Added: Sun, 12/08/2013 - 7:45pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2013_10/1505Morehead_101213.jpg
Added: Sun, 10/13/2013 - 3:20pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/u287/IMG_1035.jpg
Added: Thu, 08/15/2013 - 2:34pm
By: Karen
/sites/default/files/images/u287/luthers.jpg
Added: Sun, 07/14/2013 - 7:09pm
By: Karen