Stucco

Added: Sat, 07/23/2011 - 8:23am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2007_5/lochmoor_1940s.jpg
HOTEL LOCHMOOR (building)
Added: Thu, 07/21/2011 - 10:38pm
By: gary
beverlyapartments_pcard_nw_1920ish.jpeg
Added: Mon, 07/11/2011 - 11:26pm
By: gary
1306SDuke_1937.jpg
Added: Tue, 06/21/2011 - 10:16pm
By: gary
1204WMarkham_0266.jpeg
Added: Sun, 04/17/2011 - 9:30am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2010_11/903-913EMain_1955.jpg
Added: Wed, 11/17/2010 - 5:45am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2010_7/kronheimer_1925.jpg
KRONHEIMER HOUSE (building)
Added: Wed, 07/21/2010 - 4:26am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/IdealSundry.jpg
Added: Wed, 06/10/2009 - 4:32am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_6/KnoxandOakland_052309.jpg
921 OAKLAND (building)
Added: Fri, 06/05/2009 - 4:56am
By: gary
CouchOil_HillsboroughRd_1955.jpeg
Added: Fri, 04/24/2009 - 4:59am
By: gary