School

/sites/default/files/images/2008_5/lakewoodschool_1924.jpg
Added: Tue, 05/20/2008 - 4:09am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2008_4/ImmaculataSchool_SE_1950s.jpg
Added: Tue, 04/29/2008 - 5:26am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2008_4/WestEndGraded_distant_1905.jpg
Added: Fri, 04/25/2008 - 5:21am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2008_1/FousheeHome_SW_060656.jpg
FOUSHEE HOUSE (building)
Added: Tue, 01/22/2008 - 6:10am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2008_1/GeorgeWattsHome_Original_1905.jpg
Added: Thu, 01/17/2008 - 3:45am
By: gary
edgemontschool_1905.jpeg
Added: Wed, 11/07/2007 - 3:44pm
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2007_9/southernconservatory_alston_1924.jpg
Added: Tue, 10/30/2007 - 5:05am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2007_7/fuller_1906.jpg
Added: Wed, 07/18/2007 - 12:04pm
By: gary
cityhighschool.jpeg
Added: Fri, 01/19/2007 - 5:52am
By: gary
707Duke.jpeg
Added: Thu, 01/04/2007 - 5:06am
By: gary