North Roxboro Road

/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/lochmoor_front_1920s.jpg
LOCHMOOR (building)
Added: Fri, 02/13/2009 - 5:09am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/liggettandmyersworldHQ_1967.jpg
Added: Wed, 02/11/2009 - 5:00am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/ndukemall_aerial_1959.jpg
WANNAMAKER HOUSE (building)
Added: Tue, 02/10/2009 - 5:05am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/teerhouse_041668.jpg
Added: Mon, 02/09/2009 - 5:28am
By: gary
bonniebrae_010687_1.jpg
BONNIE BRAE (building)
Added: Fri, 02/06/2009 - 5:09am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_2/countyprisonfarm_1880s.jpg
Added: Wed, 02/04/2009 - 5:09am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_1/belvins2.jpg
BELVIN'S GROCERY (building)
Added: Fri, 01/30/2009 - 5:00am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_1/OldHickoryMotorCo_061363.jpg
Added: Thu, 01/29/2009 - 5:03am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_1/WrightRefuge_NE.jpg
Added: Wed, 01/28/2009 - 5:05am
By: gary
/sites/default/files/images/2009_1/Fowlers_RoxboroRd_1950s.jpg
Added: Fri, 01/23/2009 - 5:33am
By: gary